Below is a list of both the parish and school staff. Please use the department select field to see a specific list between the parish or school staff. 

To send a message to a staff member, click the green send message button to open a contact form.

Fr. Michael Feldtz


Deacon Don Brandt


Sister Jane Reisinger, SND

Pastoral Associate

Lisa Carson

Rectory Secretary

Eddie Colmbs


Terri Sozio

Religious Education

Melissa Wensing

Business Manager

John Mastandrea


Jeff Stutzman

Youth Minister

Lorrie Wenmoth

Music Director

Meg Cosgriff


Sarah Schultz

Assistant to the Principal

Cinnette Diaz

Office Manager/Spanish

Kristine Redloske


Kayla Sicurezza


Amanda Hartman

1st Grade Teacher

Marlena Graziano

2nd Grade Teacher

Kristen Valenty

3rd Grade Teacher

Emily Viskocil

4th Grade Teacher

Alex Urban

5th Grade Teacher

Elizabeth Funfgeld

6th Grade Teacher

Stefanie Relic

7th Grade Teacher

Elizabeth Petit

8th Grade Teacher

Kim Szypulski

Kindergarten Instructional Aide

Margo Roman

Physical Education Teacher

Lorri Wenmoth

Music Teacher

Kimberly Marshall

Art Teacher

Tina Valencik

Primary Aide

Saint Thomas More Email List

Yes! Sign me up.

Not Now, Maybe Later